The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Travel & Tourism
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya,soma vamsh arya kshatrya
  • Other, Qatar

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
While I am from bangalore but presently working in Qatar as a airline staff in Doha ,Qatar . Before 2 years I was in Indigo airlines as Supervisor at bangalore and I am with young sister where she stay in bangalore and regarding my mother she passed away and i do not have my dad and my sister is studying in bangalore and i am open minded person , So, looking forward in search of better girl who is kind hearted and can stay with me forever and support in all situation and get setelled in Bengaluru or any part of world . so looking forward for serious relationship, thinking to get married.I promise that my relation of love would be for ever.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya, Soma vamsh arya kshatrya
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Honours degree - Travel & Tourism
Arts / Design
Airline Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Qatar

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.