The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu,Kapu
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am posting on behalf of my Brother. He finished Ms in UK,living in Uk and working in Chartered Accoutant Firm (work visa).He has number of opportunities he can settle anywhere like Australia, UK,Canada or wherever his future partner & he decides a place for their home.

He is looking for a lifetime partner, who is broadminded and understanding. He respects his future wife's values and wants her to pursue her passions and career. He is willing to relocate depending on the opportunities for the both of them.If you want to know more about him please don't hesitate to contact,

I live in Australia with my family and our older sister lives in UK with her family
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu, Kapu
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Reddiar... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.