The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Danbury, CT, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
No divorcees please. Just looking for honest people not liars. What my sister says is - I love my family and my brother. To keep it simple and short, I am a very friendly and caring person. I like to enjoy the moment and not worry too much about the future. Everyone Finds me approachable to share their concerns due to my friendliness. I love to travel and being outdoors. Switzerland is my favourite destination so far.
I don't necessarily believe in arrange marriages but I am new to this and exploring how it works, would like to know people and see where it goes. its old profile doesnt let me update neither Im a premium member
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Danbury, CT, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Currently not working
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.