The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • D.Ed
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala
  • Hawalli, Kuwait

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few things about myself. Currently, I am working as a Company Secretary.
Modern yet traditional, I am deeply inclined in our values, ethics and culture. I am more than keen to get a fresh start in life and find an understanding and compatible partner. Thank you very much for your time!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Hawalli, Hawalli, Kuwait (Student Visa)
Grew up in Kuwait
Education & career
D.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mala, Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000, Upto AED 240,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.