The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Agarwal
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login. Our family originally hails from Andhra but I've been brought up in Bombay, Indore, Hyderabad etc due to my father's job postings.

Caste-wise, we belong to the South Indian Agarwal/ Baniya community(known as Arya Vysyas/ Chettiar here)

I got my Bachelor's and Master's degree in Finance from topmost Indian Business colleges, St. Xavier's College, Kolkata and Symbiosis respectively and currently working as a Financial Analyst at JP Morgan Chase. I've always been a topper throughout my academics

I have Permanent Resident status in Canada. I'm currently working in Bangalore and will be moving to Canada in March

I'm a smart, jovial and an independent person, who loves to embrace her care-free side too. I love spending time in nature, doing yoga or meditation, listening to music, reading or watching series. I love exploring different places, cultures, cuisines, languages and music, so, world tour is something on my bucket list... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Acting, Dancing, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Clubbing, Hiking, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.