The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36820385 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Dravida
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has done her Masters in Digital Media from Simon Fraser University, Vancouver and is presently working in a gaming company in Montreal.
She completed her undergrad in India. In her 12th grade she decided to go into the artistic field and does not regret her decision one bit. She thoroughly enjoys dancing, painting and anything that is considered creative.
She is affectionate, ambitious, energetic, hard working, down to earth and passionate about her work. She gives importance to family and relationships; is traditional at heart but has a modern outlook towards life.

We are a close knit family of four. My husband is an electrical engineer and ex-naval officer; I am a home maker; and my younger daughter is working in Toronto. Coming from a defense background we have a modern outlook but still value our Indian traditions and culture.

In her own words:-
Hi there ! Thanks for visiting my profile. I would think of myself as a happy go lucky girl who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Dravida
Belongs to Kutsa / Kutsas / Kutsasa gothra
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Artist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Painting, Hiking, Indoor Sports, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Indoor Sports, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.