The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. I will leave most of the fluff about me for when we actually get to chat. I'll leave it up to you to decide which characteristics to attribute me with rather than writing a long spiel here.

I was born in India and grew up in Hyderabad till I was 14 years old. My family moved to the United States in 2000 and we've been here ever since. There was a brief 2 year stint that I was "shipped" back to India for (long story!). For most of our time in the US, we've lived in Chicago.

I currently live in Seattle. Moved here 4 years ago. My day job is working as a Software Engineer at Google.

As far as hobbies go, I love sports. I enjoy watching and playing them. I am always willing to give anything a go. Currently, I am into Tennis and Bouldering. I've recently started snowboarding as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Vepaveenala gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Pets, Nature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.