The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80943806 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Chowdaries
  • Visakhapatnam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple, honest and very friendly in nature.I had worked for 11 years in Software Industry for Top companies like Infosys, TCS and Cognizant. I had quit Software Job 2 years ago to pursue my passion and now i am into Aquaculture Industry. I setup my own Business unit 'AVIAQUA' in Visakhapatnam AP and i am working on some cutting edge futuristic technologies of Aquaculture which only very few in India have knowledge about. Some of the Top end research in Aquaculture is being done at my site for betterment of Aquaculture Industry in this Country. My Unit is a Successful business venture and running in profits for the past 1 year. So No issues on that front.
Character, Integrity and Commonsense have been my strengths throughout my life and helped me face several challenges in the past. Hope so they will help me in the future too :-)
I know my age is 35 but people say i look 28 ish :) Anyway it's upto you to decide.
If you are interested in ME feel free to call us... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Chowdaries
Belongs to Karnapuula gothra
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Visakhapatnam, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Fishing, Hunting, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Fishing, Hunting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Nature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.