The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10142873 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Burlington, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In our daughter's words:I am a Product Designer in major MNC by profession. Graduated from reputable university in Canada.I am a Canadian citizen and grew up in a family who value relations, education and ethics.I love to travel.I like people who are realistic,reliable,honest and who are willing to communicate without egos.I like minimalist lifestyle and spending time with family and friends.
About our family: Me and my wife, and two daughters. I am retired from business and travels frequently between Toronto and India. My wife retired as Senior Accounting Manager. My elder daughter is working as a Senior Manager in tech MNC in Seattle. We are a rich and affluent family with moderate values. We belong to kamma community. Nuclear family. Extended family members are in India, Canada,USA and Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Burlington, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in TorontoCanada. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kamma Naidu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.