The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising / Marketing
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kshatriya/Raju/Varma
  • Ar Rayyan, Qatar

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently employed in Qatar as a B.D.E. The

Man of today, I am a Modern thinker but strongly believe in good values. I am a self directed person with lot of positivity towards life, humorous and a perceptive person. I enjoy music, movies, outing, food and maintain a fine fettle. I respect each person's space and values. My Personal interests is being updated with latest technologies in electronic gadgets,to inspire others in best possible ways and to have an eminent career. Marriage is about finding a right person and a new step in life so i would like to know personally and share my views
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Ar Rayyan, Ar Rayyan, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.