The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Kammavar Naidu
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in Coimbatore, Tamilnadu and was there until I completed my Bachelors. I worked with Infosys, Bangalore for about 4 years before moving to Texas in 2009 for my Masters. At present I am working for an Engineering Consultant in Chicago.

I used to play basketball, nowadays I rarely step foot on the court, but I do watch all sports though I am not a fanatic about any game or team. I like to travel and have long list of places that I would like to visit. If I am not enjoying the lake, food or the street festivals that Chicago has to offer, I spend my time at home watching something on TV.

If you would like to know more please leave a note with your contact information so that we could connect.

Thanks and all best for your search
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Kammavar Naidu
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.