The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a 28-year-old single woman, currently working in the social sector in Delhi. My educational and professional background in journalism and social sciences led me to explore creative and challenging ways of serving society.
I love reading books, engaging in good conversations, traveling, and knowing about new genres of art forms.
My friends consider me a witty person and I like the company of people who enjoys a good sense of humour.

I come from a middle-class family, my father works in a private firm, while my mother is a homemaker. I have an elder brother and a sister-in-law, who lives in the US. I like to keep a healthy balance between personal and professional life. I am a fun-loving person, who likes socializing with people. I value simplicity, and integrity over perfection. I have an amicable personality, which makes it easy for me to connect with people.

I intend to actively pursue my career after marriage and I am looking for a partner who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Malayalam, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Delhi-NCR, Himachal Pradesh, West Bengal, Tamil Nadu... more
City Living in Noida, Delhi, Gurgaon, Kolkata, Chennai, Jaipur, Jodhpur... more
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.