The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Yadav
  • Ontario, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter. This account is equally managed by me and my daughter. She was born in India, though a Canadian citizen now.

My Daughter is a mature individual looking for someone who has similar views on life and someone who is willing to travel the world with her. She is a smart and a funny girl who was bought up with Indian ethics and customs. She is an introverted extrovert who gets along with everyone easily. She gives value to small things in life and the efforts that people put on her. She believes that no relation/person is perfect, but working together on differences and communicating on misunderstandings brings you one step closer to one another.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cycling, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario, Quebec
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.