The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Telaga
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a Finance professional working with KPMG in Mumbai. He is a graduate in Mechanical engineer from NIT Allahabad and an MBA (Finance) from NMIMS, Mumbai.

In his own words "I strive to make every day worth living and look forward to positive people and conversations. Food, books, running, swimming, travel, movies/ theater is what enthuses me. Having travelled across the country for education and work, I appreciate and respect diverse cultures and opinions. Friends describe me as a balanced, straightforward and trustworthy person.I look forward to a person who values education and career, finds commonalities in the interest areas, and enthusiastic about infinite conversations."
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kharagpur, West Bengal. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • SportsFootball, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.