The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16101434 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Gowda,Kuruba
  • Anantapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. I am a jovial,friendly & fun loving person. I am looking for a Life Partner.

Currently ,I am working in MNC from Banglore location. My parents are from Gorantla, Anantpur district. Father is retired headmaster in Government School and Mother is housemaker. I have one elder married sister residing in Banglore and one younger unmarried brother working in MNC in Bangalore.
To know about a person with few sentences is not enough. Please contact if you want to know more about me.The talk would be good to start with about you and what qualities are you expecting about your future life partner and what are you willing to do for your future life partner. I would be interested to tell about myself too.

Those who are looking on behalf of the groom himself - It would be good to allow the potential future life partners to discuss their compatibility at some point to give further thought about a match.

This profile is operated by me and my elder sister... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Gowda, Kuruba
Lives in Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Anantapur. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.