The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Telaga
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Hope you are doing great. I am presently working as a Bigdata Developer at INTEL, Bengaluru.

It is always a difficult task to describe ourselves, isn't it ? But mentioning few words which could help you to understand me better. - Simple guy, a lot of sense of humor (expecting this in my partner too :)) , never get bored with nature and music, huge respect towards elders. I would love to have long conversations over a cup of coffee with loved ones :)

I am looking for a partner who is more of a friend to me and stand by me in every phase of life. You can expect the same from me too.

P.S. - If money is the first priority, please skip this profile :) . I have not got any properties from my forefathers. Wish You all good luck in your partner search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Telaga
Belongs to Naagal gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Bhadradri kothagudem. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.