The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu Naidu,Telaga, Kapu, Naidu
  • Cambridge, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are in Germany and my son is in UK.

Born in India; (origin Visakhapatnam District) my son has done all his schooling abroad. After studying from international schools in France, Malaysia and China, he has done both Under-graduation and Post graduation in Engineering from the prestigious Cambridge University UK and currently working since 2015 with a reputed multinational consulting company in UK. Additionally he completed Chartered Accountancy (UK) .

He appreciates the language and cultures of French, Malaysian, Chinese, German and British and he enjoyed the opportunity of living with several interesting cultures.

He has been brought up with Indian values and culture, by continuously visiting India every year and keeping in touch with our large family back home. He is a very pleasant, cool, smart and friendly person. Although he has been living abroad from the age of 5, he speaks Telugu and Hindi, and he interests to follow Indian Culture, and likes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu Naidu, Telaga, Kapu, Naidu
Belongs to Naagal gothra
Lives in Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom, China, France, Germany, Malaysia
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Germany. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland... more
Country Grew up in Australia, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.