The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61745372 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Yadav
  • Durham, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi everyone, my name is Name Visible on Login. I am analytical chemist in North carolina. I guess I could describe myself as a broad minded. I am initially shy and soft spoken but once I open up I love cracking jokes and speaking my mind. I love learning new things. Documentaries and books keep me busy and inquisitive.

I am looking for an equally broad minded, and progressive individual. Although I respect my roots and culture from Andhra, I am looking to continue my career and future here in the states. So I'd kindly request you send and invite if you are settled in US or are looking to stay here in the states only. Also any talk of dowry will not be tolerated. Sorry if that comes as rude.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Yadav
Lives in Durham, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Above USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.