The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Convert
  • Oamaru, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise the Lord Glad you chose my profile and here's a quick introduction.

I am a god fearing boy I believe in Jesus Christ my saviour my Lord I am born again Christian baptized in the name of Jesus Christ.I am saved by the grace of God who died for me on the cross and though his blood I enjoy fellowship with God by meditating on the word of the Lord and though prayers.

I desire to have a marriage within God's will that honors and glorifies him I moved to New Zealand in 2018. I am looking for an understanding Born again Christian and baptized she has to meditating word of God loving partner who will stand by myself in every phase of life.

As I am living in New Zealand I expect you
( my partner) to come and live with me in New Zealand away from your parents and India as your friend you can count on me to be loyal and friendly and trustworthy at all time

Hi please remember I don't have any qualification ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Telugu
Lives in Oamaru, Otago, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.