The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Oxford, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a soft hearted person with traditional values. I have a degree in history and Philosophy and am currently pursuing a masters in Vedic studies. I aim to complete a PhD and hopefully teach in a university or enter into publishing. I am very talkative but gentle and caring. I am also loyal and always go all out for my family and the people that I love.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 22 to 30
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Telugu, Urdu
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.