The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija,Setty Balija
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile.
I am open minded with broad thoughts. Easy to mingle, modest, hardworking and fun loving guy.
I have lot of hobbies and continuously thrive to learn and follow new passions. I follow various sports in my spare time like TT and Badminton.

I like people who are skilled and passionate and are good at any hobbies. Love to travel and meet new people with short conversations. I am also career oriented and believe in work hard and play harder. I have total 9 Years of Experience and worked in IBM, TCS and Wipro Earlier. Currently working with JP Morgan Chase US Bank.

I am looking for extrovert bubbly girl, open minded, who should have positive attitude with her own interests and hobbies and who thinks life is beautiful. Working lady would be my preference. Caste is not much of our importance but yes definitely South Indian girl. Would prefer someone with 5.4ft or more height.
Looking forward to hear from you.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, Setty Balija
Belongs to Tulyamahamuni gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.