The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Visakhapatnam, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
(This account is jointly managed by me and my parents)

Hello, hope you and your family are safe.

A brief intro about me:
I have completed my Masters in Telecommunications (Networking) in Barcelona and at the moment, I'm acquiring some certifications in Cisco.

Presently, I'm living in Abu Dhabi, UAE with my family. My father works here as a financial manager and my mother is a housewife. I have one younger brother.

In my spare time I prefer hiking, cycle-rides, occasional baking, experimenting with cooking, explore places and netflixing. I do like to keep up with an active lifestyle.

I consider myself a bit introvert but that changes as I get to know the other person. I'm career-oriented and also give equal importance to family. I despise writing these intros, would rather prefer having a conversation.

Apart from being down to earth, I'd like my partner to be somebody I can trust. A team for the rest of our journey.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Spain

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Belarus, Switzerland, Spain, New Zealand, Greece, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above AUD 100,000, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.