The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18829798 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,ontari
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi thank you for visiting my sister's profile. She has done master's in English(hons.) and master's in Education as well. She is down to earth and simple person. We lost our father in 2015 and therefore we are looking for someone who would in her words, 'agree to let me fulfil my responsibility towards my family' , Our preference is a Telugu person living or wiling to live in Delhi. She is very loving and kind with good sense of humour. She believes in marriage as a pure and pious thread that binds not only two individuals but two families. For her it's a tie of two people who would be so close that they would be soul mates. Therefore it is important that it has strong foundations of love, understanding and respect. Respect for each other's individuality and differences.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Ontari
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Gurgaon, Noida, Delhi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.