The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,Padmshali
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My husband and I started this profile in the hope of finding a suitable partner for our daughter, Chandini. My husband and I are from Tamil Nadu. We moved to Singapore in 1991 and have been living here since then. Chandini and her siblings were born and brought up here in Singapore. She is currently involved in the family business and pursuing her CFA at the same time. She has great interest in Finance and is looking for transition into the industry soon.

She enjoys playing badminton, going for hikes and spending time with her friends and family. She is an avid reader of non-fiction and invests in the stock market during her free time.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmshali
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Singapore
State Living in Singapore (general)
City Living in Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.