The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Gavara
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm living in Auckland, New Zealand. After completing my Bachelors and working for almost 3 years in India, I have then pursued and completed my Masters from Auckland University of Technology in Analytics.
I and am now working as a Data Analyst in Auckland, New Zealand. I am always trying to learn new skills to keep pace with the changing technology landscape.
I love traveling to different places and meeting different people. Life is too short to be serious all the time.
I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box.
Would love to talk and get to know each other before taking things forward.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.