The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Gavara
  • Santa Monica, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm I was born in Vizag. Then moved to different cities. I movies to USA in 2016 since then I lived in Chicago, Newyork. Now in Santa Monica. I work for snap as a Software Engineer.. I'm an Ambivert. I like activities like Skateboarding, Kayaking , camping, open waters swimming. Spend time with my friends. Also I like watching movies, Netflix, Video Games.

**Note: Please respond only if you are serious know me better. **

**Note: Please don't respond if u r into cast, religion, Astrology**

Good luck for u r search.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Santa Monica, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.