The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm from Bangalore. Lived there for the most part of my life. Currently working as Software Engineer at Yahoo in Sunnyvale, US. I am a very caring person and a great listener. You will know it once u meet me. I also think through difficult situations in a cool calm way, my point is worrying unnecessarily doesn't solve the problem at hand. Coming to my interests I love traveling, long drives visiting scenic places, . I also enjoy watching comedy shows, suspense thrillers. Reading inspirational books is one of the thing that I relish. I hit the gym often. Play PS4 games when I'm bored. Also am fond of playing table tennis occasionally. I want to end by saying I'm a goal oriented person.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kapu... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, New York, Ohio, Texas, Washington... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.