The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Lingayath,Dikshwant
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter.

Name Visible on Login has successfully completed her MBA from a reputed B School in Hyd and currently she is working in public sector bank as a Sr. Manager.

I would describe my daughter as an ambitious, caring, friendly, responsible and understanding person who has a positive approach towards life. She ensures to maintain healthy balance between family and work life. During leisure, she enjoys reading books, watching tv, doing some creative works and spending time with friends. She is health conscious, and does yoga/ meditation on a regular basis.

Ours is an upper middle class family originally from Hyderabad. I have retired from Central Govt. service as a Section Officer and my wife is a homemaker. Apart from Name Visible on Login; I have an elder son, he is a dentist and handling his own clinic.

Someone with similar complementary attributes who respects family values would be desired.
If you are eager to know more... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lingayath, Dikshwant
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Hyderabad. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, History, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Lingayath... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.