The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Rajaka/Chakali/Dhobi
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Got my new job (Hr senior executive) in Hongkong
Apart from my job am having my business

Present working as manager (godrej & Boyce Co pvt ltd)
Hyderabad location

Loves challenges / Risks in life
Winning attitude (
After winning anything which i challenged before it gives special smile and makes me proud so i love it every time )

Confident (i dont have over confidence i just believe in me ) i can face every phase of life.. Being indepent learnt lots of things in life.

Loves dance n music
Photo shoots
Short films
Help 2 poor
Self employment
Never depends on any other

Looking for the good bride
Conditions here
1. Helping nature must
2. No money minded

I dont need anything from girl(bride) just to marry and start the happy settled life
Am against to dowry system (i dont wanna sale mysef & nobody cant buy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is currently not employed while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.