The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there...I am working as a gazetted officer with the O/o Comptroller & Auditor General of India...I was posted in Mumbai in the Commercial Audit wing for 7 years n recently moved to Hyderabad to spend time with family...Work to me is a very small but highly significant part of ones life but not life itself...Like people who find happiness not just in the big things of life but even the smallest and simplest....What inspires me, well, I guess its rain, sunset, seeing people smile etc...My family is located in Hyderabad...Dad retired as a banker, mom's a home maker, an elder brother, working as an Asst. Vice President in a leading pvt. sector bank, married to a doctor.
My checklist is very simple...The girl must be a good human being who understands the very essence of any relationship.
I wish you good luck in your search. Warm regards.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.