The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72073512 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Madiga
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son, who is currently designated as Manager in BHEL, very soon going to pursue Masters in Fall 2022 at one of the leading Universities in Canada on S-1 Student VISA by availing long leave from his current job at Hyderabad. He has done BE from a Vasavi College of Engineering, Hyderabad. He is smart, fun-loving, optimistic, intelligent, artistic and multi-talented. He is gifted with healthy habits and cool attitude. In his words: "I like writing, travelling, sketching, theatre, dancing, and exploring new forms of arts. I'm interested in someone, who is down to earth, talkative, career-oriented and independent. I give top priority to health, fitness, success, happiness, and values in life."My Husband is retired Officer from Andhra Bank, I'm postgraduate (M.A in Telugu) settled as Homemaker. Both of our Sons are well educated from reputed colleges and got settled in nice professions. Elder Son and daughter-in-law work for in IT sector and well settled in the USA, and we live... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC), Madiga
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Andhra, Hindu:Adi Dravida, Hindu:Adi Karnataka... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.