The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi My name is Name Visible on Login. I've lived in several states over the past few years for school, internships and jobs and moved to Atlanta a few years ago for work. I currently work as a Senior Data Architect/Data Scientist for a start up company.

Though I like my work and find it very interesting I make it a point not to let it consume me and engage in other activities after work and over the weekends. I love warm weather and being outdoors in the sun so I enjoy activities such as hiking, or zip lining. I also like going to outdoor concerts/live music and all the wonderful cultural events that Atlanta has to offer. I enjoy traveling/sightseeing very much and my goal is to visit at least once new destination every year. I've also taken up painting which has been fun.

If you find my profile interesting, think we have some common ground and would like to know more about me, please shoot me a message. If you have an active lifestyle, that will be a huge plus :-). Also, I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent family. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Architect with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.