The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Colchester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,Thanks for stopping by and for going through my profile. I am Name Visible on Login, living in PETERBOROUGH, Cambridgeshire county, I have been living here last ten years. I am fun loving guy with serious profession, along with defence I am into property which would be my future occupation, I Read books a little bit, love Ayn Rand books The Fountain head is one of them, Play Cricket for Huntingdon county, badminton , love travelling, travelled Europe, Egypt Turkey ofcourse UK, I caught your attention at all just message me....
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters - Management
Human Resources Professional in defense/civil services
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.