The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Velama,Adivelama
  • Other, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a researcher with a PhD degree currently working as a Post Doc in UK. She has done her MS & PhD in Switzerland. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.We are settled in Hyderabad. She is very interested in her profession and so we are looking for somebody who will support her in her career.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Velama, Adivelama
Lives in United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, German, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.