The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. After his Honours Degree from NIT, calicut, he worked as Senior Product Engineer in Hyderabad for 5 years. Now he has moved to USA (Chicago) for pursuing higher studies ie. Master of Fine Arts in Film making. He has no siblings. We hail from Gudivada, Krishna Dist, . His mother is employed, father retired as GM in a Government Corporation and now practicing as cost accountant.
We support our son's choice of career and his passion for creative endeavours and expect similar support from his spouse and her family.
We are looking for a girl who is mature, understanding, good behaviour and reasonably good looking.
We are a gentle family who are liberal in our values and are sure the girl who becomes part of our family will be happy.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Guraja gothra
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kshatriya/Raju/Varma, Hindu:Reddy... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.