The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Trafford, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
The main words that come to mind in terms of describing who I am are family orientated, down to earth,quirky and caring. My family is my world, they are my inspiration, my drive, my team, my cheerleaders and my rock. i am looking for a best friend who I can grow old together with, and is a part of my team just like I am theirs. My main ethos is being caring and nurturing and that’s what I look for in a partner. if you are interested in getting to know someone without frills message me. 
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Trafford, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.