The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.... I am orginally from Hyderabad born and brought up in Amchi Mumbai.
Have worked in Hospitality Sector in various Hotels as F&B Manager & Ops Manager.
Have been to London for 2 years for My Further Studies.
Currently running my own Property Consultant Bussines with partnerin Mumbai, along with property business I have aqua farming bussines which is located at mangaon
Am Looking for a girl not just who will be part of my life, but will be an integral part of my family. Marriage for me is between 2 family not just between 2 people ...
For more details kindly contact me further!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai india. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Padmasali
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.