The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Velanadu
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a middle class family with 4 members. Me - Name Visible on Login, Sister - Kanakashriya Name Visible on Login, Father - Name Visible on Login Subramanian & Mother -Saradha Name Visible on Login.I have completed my bachelors in management studies in the year 2007 from Mumbai, joined J.P. Morgan on 03 Sep 2007 & sticked to it since then (due to timely promotions that came my way). Got an opportunity to move from Mumbai Middle office function to London Middle office in the year 2015. Iam part of Investment Banking - Securitized Product Group London Middle office (since August 2015). Although i have relocated to London, Mumbai remains my dear city. I am looking for a bride preferably from Mumbai .

Spoken Languages
I prefer speaking in Hindi and English. I can speak Marathi & Gujrati to some extent. I can understand tamil but cant speak. Embarrassingly i can speak telugu only to some extent.

I beleive in -
- Family always comes first.

- treating... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Velanadu
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education High School and below
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.