The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son Name Visible on Login. He is a Permanent Resident of Canada and lives in Toronto working as a Mechanical Design engineer for a well reputed organization. Since his childhood Name Visible on Login has always been an extrovert who has always sort out his happiness in making his loved ones happy. He comes across as an open minded person with a gifted sense of humour and has a good head on his shoulders. He is joyful in nature and is an Animal lover. He loves travelling and is an avid Music lover with a positive and charming attitude. He is on the look out for his life partner who is Modern with great family values and also well educated with a career oriented mindset.In short as per his own words he is looking for the one who is willing to find the greatest happiness in their togetherness with a heart to relish all the smallest joys of life with pure conscious and faith in God.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Christian, Telugu
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.