The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu
  • Marietta, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a close knit family of 3. I was brought up in the US and have lived most of life in Atlanta. I have my Master of Public Health degree and plan to get my DrPH in a few years. I currently work at the CDC (Epidemiologist).

I like to read books and watch TV. Avid baker and aspiring cook. Always loved music but recently restarted Carnatic music classes after a long time. Planning to take up the venna soon. Also a budding artist (mostly painting - let you be the judge of my abilities). Love to dance, spent a lot of my summers learning any dance form that interested me. Write a lot - both for work and for my personal satisfaction.

I am a funny, friendly and easy going person. I love spending time with my family and my friends. I was brought up in a traditional family but I have a moderate/liberal view on life. I am religious and would prefer a partner that believes in Hindu traditions and values. I am looking for a partner who will treat me as their equal.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Lives in Marietta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.