The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other,Mala
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.

We're a south Indian "Telugu" family yet speak Hindi n Telugu due to mixed cultures (North n South India) in our extended family.

Name Visible on Login is residing in United Arab Emirates and aspires to grow further in her career. We have raised our daughter to be a self-dependent, family oriented person with a good value system. She is working as a Senior manager in an insurance firm and is more than willing to grow in the insurance industry. Both parents are retired government employees and an elder brother working as a Project Manager in a Hyderabad based AI firm

Her ideal match should be a well groomed person,who respects family values, is down to earth, having a settled career outside India.

Marriage is a union bw 2 different yet understanding individuals who *consciously* support each other through the journey. We hope to find one with a fairly decent mentality who understands the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Other, Mala
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above AED 240,000, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.