The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86080835 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Profile managed by self. Currently doing final year of M.S. otolaryngology from PGIMER, Chandigarh. Here are some facts about myself and few things which I don't want in my partner.
I have simple tastes, I don't need some posh kids. But doctors are preferable who are from a non doctors family, as I hate expectations. Sorry to disappoint u further, my parents are separated.. and they both are separated not divorced. If you have issues with family background, kindly stay away from my profile and also I'm a mangalik. Marriage is more than just a profile. I believe,a person is not what just shown in pictures, and 1st presentation of yourself is always fake. Need some genuine souls who are into marriage and more than that. And I forgot to say, people who are expecting a girl with sunder, susheel and wearing sarees all the time, I'm not in.. coz, it's a fact that in this modern era no girl wears a saree to her work place. Be practical and stop judging people on the way they present... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mala
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kurnool, AP. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicJazz, Pop Music
  • BooksComics, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Pilot / Co-Pilot, Architect, Interior Designer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.