The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Telugu
  • Ansari
  • Coventry, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Abdul Name Visible on Login. Cool and simple man. I did masters in pharmacology and Drug Discovery at Coventry University.
* lives at Coventry city.
*Looking for Marriage.
*Started a Fuel station business at Birmingham.
* people say me I am Shy, cool, calm and happy person and lot of patience.
* I had Agricultural land value 400 thousand pounds.

* I have a sister who does the Professor job.
* After 2 years I have business plans to export pharmaceutical Tablets and medical products to other countries.
* Strong bonding and understanding are required between men and women.

*I had traveled many places in England and India, I like to walk in the Nature, mountains, and rivers.
* I Read a lot of books relates to Spiritual life and creating a business.

*I had good interest in doing business, in future I have plans. My father is successful in agriculture business at india. Reading books, Spiritual man, sensitive, prays 5... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Telugu
Lives in Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are into business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.