The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi
  • College Station, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my elder daughter. She is a final year PhD student in Biochemistry in Texas A&M university, College Station. After obtaining a Masters in Biochemistry from Osmania University, she worked in a reputed research laboratory for 4 years. Apart from her work, she enjoys reading,cooking and traveling.

I am a retired Pharma professional .My wife is a home maker and we have a younger daughter who is working in USA .My wife and I are originally from Adilabad dist in Telangana. We have settled in Hyderabad almost 30+ years ago. Our daughters were born and raised in Hyderabad.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in College Station, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Thriller books
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.