The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other,Golla
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Whoever wants to reach me, please whatsapp me directly

Let me introduce myself. I am a Manager at a multinational tax consultancy firm in Dubai. I hold dual professional qualifications - Chartered Accountant and Company Secretary.

I have moved to Dubai in 2018 and prior to that, I have been in Mumbai for 24 years. I am passionate about music, food and sports.

I want to have a partner with whom I can achieve and experience the best things in life.

I am looking for someone who wants to explore the world, enjoy life and at the same time work hard. Someone who wants to have a balanced and fulfilling life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Other, Golla
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Hyderabad, Mumbai
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.