The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Allentown, PA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has completed B.Tech (ECE) In GITAM University, Visakhapatnam in the year 2012. Then he got campus and done one and half year job at Bangalore and then resigned and went to USA for MS.My son has completed M.S (Management Information System) (MIS) in Northern Illinois University, Dekalb, Near Chikago in the month of MAY 2017. At present he is doing as PYTHAN developer in Allentown in Pennsylvania State . He is only son and no daughters. Janma Lagnam (Simha Lagnam) My self working in Agricultural Marketing Department, Vijayawada Andhra Pradesh and my wife retired recently (Govt. School Teacher (MATHEMATICS), SDMYRR High school, Vijayawada) both are State Government employees living in Vijayawada. MY NATIVE IS MACHILIPATNAM AND MY WIFE NATIVE IS NARASARAOPETA. Maternal Gotram SAANIKULA
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Allentown, PA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Country Living in India, USA
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.