The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Convert
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have done my Masters from and . In my family, there is Mom - who is employed, Dad - who is retired, and have 2 sisters, both of whom are married. Native is Chittoor district A.p srikalahasti District. I hope you would like to know more about me, my d.o.f birth is 1983 march 12,looking for good girl with job are with out job no problem with god belif iam working in banglore in software private company
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Srikalhasti,chitoor district andhraprades. My father and mother both have retired. I have two brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 43
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Other, Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, High School and below

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.