The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Catholic
  • Uppal Kalan, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my daughter's profile.
She has completed Masters in Management specialising in Finance and HR. And has completed her llb this year and working as intern in corporate law firm . We have been residing in Gujarat - Kutch since 25+years and our family is well known and has a respectable position in society . My daughter is a level headed individual, down to earth, who likes to follow life with principles and values. We are in search of a companion who is responsible, vivacious, presentable,god fearing, passionate and well learned with an optimistic view towards life.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Lives in Uppal Kalan, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.