The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Associates degree - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Vysya,unknown
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him self Name Visible on Login born in gujrat and well settled with family and in search of telugu girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Telugu
Vysya, Unknown
Belongs to Ganganas gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Associates degree - Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
Age 25 to 42
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Balija - Naidu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.