The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddiar,Ganjam
  • Greater Manchester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello. I'm Name Visible on Login. You can call me Sid. I've completed my M.S in Computer Science and am currently in the UK doing my internship. My optimistic personality is adored by one and all and would love a partner who would stimulate me mentally. Love to go to the gym and keep myself healthy and would like my partner in joining me on my fitness journey. Other interests include games, movies, Anime etc. I also know to cook well. Would love to travel around with the right person eventually.

This profile is handled by my mom and me. So please reach out in case you find my profile suitable.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Reddiar, Ganjam
Belongs to Venti Kondala Gothram gothra
Lives in Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddiar, Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.